Fruits of Dystopia

THE Fruits of Dystopia is a short film about having fun in a less-than-perfect world.

Cyrus Sutton explores an escape from modern trappings through excepts from classic dystopian novels 1984, A Brave New World and Fahrenheit 451.

Featuring: Steve Caballero, Peter Hewitt, Nick Rosza, Dane Reynolds, Ryan Burch, Harrison Roach, Pat Towersy, George Trimm, Devon Howard, Foster Huntington, Kameron Brown, Geoff Lawton and Luke Davis.

Additional Footage: James Campbell, George Trimm, Erik Derman, Branden Aroyan, Andrew Schoener and Ryan Moss.

Music: "Clever Disguise" The Blank Tapes from the album Landfair, "Hydroscope" Gallery Six from the album EPE 4, and "The Only Ones" Nicole Reynolds.

If you like this, you'll dig

Ed Temperley

MSW editor. Instagram @edtemperley