WATCH: Mikey Wright and More in Gone Tomorrow

By on

This December on the North Shore's been a little lacklustre, but that hasn't stopped a diverse Quiksilver team putting all conditions to full use.

Featuring Jeremy Flores, Connor O’Leary, Leo Fioravanti, Zeke Lau, Mikey Wright, Kanoa Igarashi, Koa Rothman, Jesse Mendes, Mikey February and more, Gone Tomorrow takes a glance in the rear view. The Mikey Wright section is particularly flamboyant.